WORDPRESS FAMILY AWARD!

My heartiest thanks to Ute I am in love with life !, who nominated me for this wonderful  award!

Being a part of the WordPress family is a beautiful experience where we come across thousands of bloggers and few of them touch our core with their love and intense thoughts. Their expressions in form of words are always welcome as they embrace our identity in those spoken words.

This being a new blog,had been like a new born baby,trying to grab attention,yet everyone who visited here showered unconditional love and support.

My thoughts are very clearly spoken here and expressed unlike my poetry blog. http://soumyav.wordpress.com where I weave my feelings into a verse.

i-am-part-of-the-family-award

 

THE RULES FOR THE AWARD ARE:1.Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your WordPress experience and family

4. Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them

5. That is it. Just please pick 10 people who have taken you as  a friend, and spread the love.

Quoted from the Rules:

“This is an award for everyone who is part of the “Word Press Family” I started this award on the basis that the WordPress family has taken me in, and showed me love and a caring side only WordPress can. The way people take a second to be nice, to answer a question and not make things a competition amazes me here. I know I have been given many awards, but I wanted to leave my own legacy on here by creating my own award, as many have done before. This represents “Family” we never meet, but are there for us as family. It is my honor to start this award”.

I would like to extend this award to few bloggers who are a part of my family here and who are very closer to my heart!

1.http://85degrees.wordpress.com/

2.http://abcofspiritalk.wordpress.com/

3.http://bloodinkdiary.wordpress.com/

4.http://call2read.com/

5.http://edwardhotspur.wordpress.com/

6.http://ekaterinabotziou.com/

7.http://lizziejoysphotosuite.com/

8.http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com/

9.http://shackledandcrowned.wordpress.com/

10.http://theurgetowander.com/

 

The list is random and includes those whom I have not been able to mention before in any of my lists. I would like to  extend my family of WordPress and embrace them with my words.

 

28 thoughts on “WORDPRESS FAMILY AWARD!

  1. My dear one, thank you very much for the award – my biggest award is your friendship! I am such a sloth at endorsing awards – I ought to soon give out as much as I hoard them on my blog, thus, please bear with me while I come out of my slothful behaviour and start distributing the awards in-kind. 😛

    You are such a gem of a heart – and I value your presence in my life ! Lots of love.
    And I am officially awarding you at this moment (also) for “Gem of a Heart Award” – exclusively your award from me ! How’s that for originality?! 😉

    1. 🙂 wow! full marks to that Shaheen! loved the name of the award too! What a sparkling gem indeed! 🙂 .. I know you are not more into these awards..still I wanted to nominate…

      Kya karen
      haal e- dil bayan naa karne ki sochein,
      toh yeh hume rulata hai ,
      jab saamne aapka chehra aaye,
      labon se kuch nikal hi jaata hai!!! 😀 😀

      1. And, full points to you for this one ! You must be a scorpio? lol.
        Each word you penned, taken in absolute bliss – chashme ba-duur.
        Looking forward to reading your next poem!

        And, despite my lack of awarding people – I cherish yours very much! Shall hoard it at my galaxy – khoon kalam peh – (blood ink!). Am fortunate to have come across a soul like yours – it is lovely.
        🙂

      2. :-):-) Thank you so much! Its only presence of such sparkling souls like you that such words and thoughts get triggered!
        No! Am not Scorpio,am a Saggi!

      3. Saggi ! Even better !! Just adore them !!
        This weekend I shall check out your books ! And, has your publisher distributed at Toronto, Canada? If not – ms.Saggi – you better spread the falcon’s wings and fly over to Toronto !! 😛

      4. 🙂 Sure dear! the books are on almost all online stores ,including japan,europe, greece and many more..i cnt recollect the languages though! It will be my pleasure to have your visit through the books

  2. Congratulations, Soumyav. You deserve to have your name inked on the rainbow for touching our lives with love, hope, and optimism. I am so happy you thought of me 🙂 😎

    Blessings to you…always.

      1. Thank you for keeping it going 🙂
        Every day I get several ping backs when people mention me in it. And some of the best friends I have met on this wonderful place have been through awards. this is was my thinking for the Award you see 🙂
        Scottish Person here, always inventing stuff 😛

        Thank you for dropping by my blog

        Shaun

  3. British beauty, Cara Delevingne and Puerto Rican bombshell, Joan
    Smalls strutted down the Etro runway displaying the
    Italian fashion house’s newest collection. Yeah it’s not cute when she does
    it but its alright when Kimora Lee Simmons acts like a conceited bitch.

    “Joan’s smile, warmth and positive energy are perfect for the Est.

Leave a Reply

